Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024
 

The dealership was wonderful, specifically, Gigi. She took meticulous notes of symptoms I described and assured me tha the best tech (Mike) would be able to suceessfully diagnose the problem(s). Communications was excellent, and she explaned what my Max care extended warranty covered. I came here because another local dealership had such a huge backlog. Glad I came here. I will return, if I need future service. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024
 

SD CDJR was able to get my grand Cherokee in other shops weeks before other certified dealers. In addition they worked on my jeep quickly, fixing every issue while still giving me weekly updates. They even fixed a steering issues another dealer said didn’t exist. I will be bringing my jeep to SD CDJR moving forward.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024
 

Everyone is so nice and professional. The work always gets done on time. Very good communicators.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024
 

everyone is really nice and Dejuam is very polite and patient. Everyone is also helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024
 

Kathleen was very communicative and helpful. Even though my car was in for a total of 2 days, I had peace of mind knowing the problems I brought it in for would be addressed and fixed. I generally have bad experiences with dealerships but Kathleen was very helpful and honest.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024
 

My buying experience was phenomenal. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to get a vehicle! Thanks again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024
 

Good service and responses from staff. Explained my options up front and advised me on best resolution.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024
 

I chose this dealership because past experiences with Poway Jeep were unsatisfactory. Appointment times were queued a week out, but once the car got into the service bay it was wrapped by noon. The waiting room had excellent coffee and comfortable chairs that made the stay a pleasure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024
 

My service advisor, Gabriel Ceballos, is awesome; very knowledgeable, great customer service, went above and beyond during this most recent visit. The service done today was done quickly and correctly, and it only took about an hour.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024
 

There were able to handle the scheduled oil change. There was a radio recall/update that they were going to but ended up saying they were understaffed to handle unless I waited another 2 hours. I will schedule to fix the update/recall at the next oil change. Very nice and courteous staff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024
 

Great experience. Everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you for the amazing work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024
 

The entire sales team especially Mark & Albert were wonderful to work with. This was my 4th Jeep purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024
 

The service I requested was performed in a timely manner. My wait time is fairly short.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024
 

I took my 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara in roughly 3 weeks ago to address 2 recalls I needed to take care of and a check engine light with Evap System Leak codes. GiGi was great as my service mgr in getting me in there and later explaining what needed to be repaired. Since picking up my Jeep all has been well (fingers crossed) to date. The drop-off and pick-up both went smoothly. Would recommend their service dept for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024
 

I made an appointment for an oil change and I was taken in right on time. My oil change was completed along with the vehicle inspection in a timely manner. Everyone was very polite!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024
 

I have my jeep serviced here regularly but ran into an issue with my last appointment. No communication on timing to complete the service from Gigi and couldn't get a return call. I had to go in person to pick-up but they stated my car wasn't ready and I needed it back after 2 days for a 60k mile service. Alex Peralta stepped in to help and took care of everything. He was professional, kind and did a fantastic job of making the situation right! Service advisers here are always kind and nice to work with... I just ran ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024
 

Super helpful and nice with my service. I have Kathleen and she was so kind!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024
 

Gig was my host and she did an absolutely amazing job. Top notch service all around!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024
 

Jeff Turner made the entire deal work smooth. I was very impress with the entire team at San Diego CDJR.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024
 

I have two cars need to be serviced So I took them both one after one to San Diego Jeep 2023 wrangler 4xe and 2023 grand Cherokee 4xe and that when I met with Kathleen the service advisor. she was awesome, experience, and a great customer service. I really appreciate it. San Diego Jeep and I highly recommend it.🍾🥂🥂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024
 

My Service Rep, "GG" was highly competent and kept me up to date on the servicing of my Ram. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024
 

The service was very good and they kept me abreast of everything. Thank you very much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024
 

The staff is alway courteous and helpful. Scheduling handled well. The time for oil change and maintenance check was almost 2 hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024
 

All the people I worked with - sales and finance - were all prompt, informative and reasonable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023
 

I received good and timely service from service advisor. My car was done within the day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023
 

excellent service and communications during this repair for my 2021 Jeep grand Cherokee 4x4 suv

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023
 

Rob was extremely professional and helpful. He made sure I understand all the information, responded to all my questions and stayed past work hours so I can leave with my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023
 

Everytime I have taken my ram in for service. The staff has been friendly, courteous, and explain in detail about what's is happening with your vehicle. Top notch grew. Gigi, was especially helpful. Thanks Dodge.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023
 

It was time for my oil change on my 2020 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and the Dealership reached out to me to schedule my appointment on the very day I intended to call. I was able to schedule the appointment for the next morning and received exceptional service from Daejon. He facilitated the service, and he noted that my tires were close to needing to be replaced. I had already planned on doing so and had gotten preliminary pricing elsewhere. Daejon found better tires at a better price than I had planned on paying to another tire company. My tire replacement and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023
 

Jose Reyes my service advisor did an outstanding job! We came in for an oil change and inspection, Jose provided excellent feedback rhroughout the visit. We also decided to change out the engine and cabin air filters. The whole effort took less than an hour. Thanks for the terrific service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023
 

Great customer service from the service department. Easy to make an appointment. for my oil change and it was done quickly with little wait time!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023
 

Gigi was wonderful to work with and especially great on keeping me informed of status of my vehicle and options available.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023
 

This dealership seem to be very clean and organized. A little bit expensive. But I prefer dealership mechanic..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023
 

Efficient service. service rep. Was very friendly and answered all my questions. Seems expensive, just like everything else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023
 

GiGi is outstanding. Off the charts service. Intake, follow up, final delivery .Thank you again.GiGi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023
 

The vehicle I came to look at was as advertised. Jay was attentive and helpful throughout the entire process. He was very straightforward and made the entire buying experience very easy. Jay was considerate of my time and made sure not to waste any of it while getting the deal done. He made for the best overall car buying experience that I could have imagined. Jeep is lucky to have an employee like him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023
 

Islam took good care of my jeep. He got it repaired quickly and explained everything. It has 67000 miles and drives like new thanks to him and his team's efforts!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023
 

Overall, I was very happy with the outcome of my car. So far the only thing is that I wish you guys would take a little more pride on returning vehicles, the same way you guys got them. My car was very filthy and parts were left behind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023
 

My service manager Islam always kept me up to date with the status of my Jeep gladiator

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023
 

Jose in service is exceptional with his customer service and attention. Kept me informed of the status and any changes

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023
 

Made an appointment for time for service. Promptly processed and gave an accurate time for work to be completed. Texted me when done and quickly off the lot. Staff was very polite and friendly. Great service experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023
 

Great service Attentive to customers Clean Great cars Great employees Great help Overall great everything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023
 

Got a great deal and dealer was fair in negotiating. They were nice and transparent with the deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023
 

Very Professional, Rob was very helpful and made the process very smooth and quick, especially for a purchase of a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023
 

Islam and kim were great. They really tried to make my experience the best it could be. They did an excellent job and deserve the recognition.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023
 

Jack was incredible in helping us find what was best for our family and went above and beyond.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023
 

Daejon had Excellent service, took my rebel in for a oil change, tire rotation, fluids, and inspection for it's first service after driving it coast to coast. Couldn't be more pleased. In and out the door in just over an hour and half.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023
 

Fastest deal I have ever done! I was in and out of the dealrship in 2 hours with our new car. Alfonzo and finance were amazing!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023
 

Charlie made the deal quick, easy and fair. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023
 

The car-buying experience at this dealership was pretty much seamless and professional -- from the very helpful and non-pushy sales reps, to my selection of the vehicle and test drive to the financing process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023
 

100 % good customer service and stunning car maintenance service advisors along with great customer service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023
 

Very nice and not pushy. Pretty much gave me everything g I asked for. Very clean

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023
 

Great customer service with minimal time without my car and great communication with service tech

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023
 

Every time I get my Vehicle serviced Jose is on top of it and is very helpful. Wonderful service all around.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023
 

Everyone there is very courteous and professional. They make my car purchase a pleasure experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023
 

this dealership is the bad xxx and i’m happy to recommend to anyone else good customer service and always friendly staff at all times they informed me i have nothing to worry with my Durango thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023
 

Made an appointment for oil service. The oil service and inspection was done in a timely manner. The service advisor was courteous and helpful in our interactions . Was very happy with the service visit

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023
 

Great communication on our special order Wrangler Rubicon. Also very informative about discounts and incentives.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023
 

From the moment I called the dealership and talked with Albert Robinson, I knew this was going to be good experience. We set up an appointment for 1pm on 12-30-22 to come in and look at the 2022 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4x4. When we got to the dealership, Albert was waiting and greeted us at the door. After some pleasantries, we got down to work. We pointed out our Jeep Liberty and he pulled the Trailhawk up behind it so we could get a perspective of size and color. After a test drive of it and the Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022
 

Was pre qualified and Chuck came through with a fast deal and easy closing. My wife and I left happy and satisfied very knowledgeable about the products.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022
 

Santo was a extremely professional service representative. He went above and beyond to address all my vehicles concerns and the matter or warranty coverage. He did state he had to go the extra effort to do the paperwork to warranty for my radiator. I had issues in the past but Santo is definately a gentleman that takes pride in his work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022
 

Repair, was great but no car was with $1000 dollar service is not great service in my opinion from a dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022
 

excellent no problem very nice to deal with a pleasure they are on the ball and did a great job

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review