Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Omar was very helpful in the process of getting my car in and out of the shop hassle free. Service was quick, especially for a Saturday. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Thank you Omar!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022
 

Excellent, friendly service Able to get service promptly, and service/care exceeded my expectations! Would highly recommend getting service here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

3rd Vehicle in three years! We Love this place! Mike Wilder has always gotten us the best vehicle at the best price and just treats us like family. We drive three hours down to San Diego because of their commitment and loyalty to us

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

Big Thanks to Marko! Proud new owner of a 2022 Wrangler! I initially contacted the dealership online with my hopes of leasing a new Wrangler.  They responded very quickly and actually answered my questions (others dodged the hard questions about prices etc...) and set up an appointment for me.  I totally missed the appointment but Marko was very patient and checked in with me with updates on new inventory. I finally returned from a trip and scheduled a test drive after work one day.  Marko met me along with George (in training) and we checked out 3 different Wranglers.  Besides being really ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

Gabe got it right, as always. The insurance company has been making it difficult to get the car fixed, and Gabe was able to deal with them and get it resolved

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

I had been looking for just the right vehicle for 3 months and found it at San Diego Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I had the pleasure of having Albert as my salesman. He made it a fantastic car buying experience. Very warm, friendly, and didn't try to push anything on me. He let me explore and answered any questions I had. It was unlike my previous experience at other dealers I've visited. The entire process was very smooth and Albert made it all the more enjoyable! I'm THRILLED with my vehicle. It's exactly what I was looking ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022
 

I've taken my 2011 Chrysler to SD Chrysler Dodge since I bought it and always received excellent service and fair pricing.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022
 

Albert was great ! Made our experience quick and easy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022
 

People there are nice and helpful, quick and good service too.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022
 

Santo and the entire team were great to work with. We had some major work done to our vehicle and throughout the process, it was easy to communicate with the dealership and get updates on the progress. I appreciated the transparent diagnosis and the explanation of each step. Thank you for all of your help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

Quick and friendly fast and efficient will not go any were that there love the place

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022
 

I inherited a truck with a10 year old airbag recall. They repaired it with a smile and got it in sooner than to be expected.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022
 

First of all, I really appreciate all the outstanding customer service by Jack Slewa. He was very courteous and very helpful on everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022
 

Sergio and Mario were great getting us in the car we wanted. Made it easy over the phone and then we got in and out with a new car in under 2 hours. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022
 

Jose is amazingly helpful in answering all my question and dealing with concerns. My Jeep service was done in a timely manner .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022
 

Our salesman, Albert, was great! Very kind and knowledgeable. Although buying a new car can be a painfully long experience, the team worked quickly and we were on the road in our new car in no time!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022
 

Everything works great. Oil changed with a four tire rotation.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022
 

Brian was extremely helpful in getting me & out quickly for the service that I needed.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022
 

Everyone that helped me with the purchase of my new jeep gran Cherokee l was really helpful specially Michael wilder he was there with me until the end explained everything perfectly

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022
 

Jose was very nice, my car was finished earlier than original timeframe. I would go there again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022
 

I want even looking for a vehicle yet and the sales person Chuck convinced me to walk away with a brand new vehicle. Worked with budget, financial and even put us in contact with an insurance rep.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022
 

My vehicle was serviced in a very timely manner. Service advisor Jose was very professional

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022
 

Dealership is awesome always communicate clearly and get things done on time. Jeremy and Louis are Great!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022
 

Excellent experience with San Diego Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I?d like to acknowledge Scott Barker for his excellent customer service and professionalism for assisting me with my 2022 Jeep Compass lease. He made what could be a difficult process a very pleasant experience. If you?re looking for a transparent car buying experience I highly recommend Scott.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022
 

The staff was friendly and great! I showed up to have a recall taken care of and it went smooth.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022
 

Al's professionalism and upmost care for helping me find the car of my dream was immeasurable. I am more than a satisfied customer. I look forward to doing business with San Diego Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram again -in the near future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

Chuck was incredibly helpful in the process and got me in and out in a very short amount of time. Incredibly friendly and transparent. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022
 

Michael the sales person was cooperative throughout the whole process. He eased up and made everything smooth with paperwork and providing all necessary information! Couldn’t be happier! Best work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022
 

honestly the best place!! They are honest and kind! They make the whole getting your car fixed easy! I love how they provide ubers for clients. If you go ask for jose he is amazing!!! But everyone working is very professional!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022
 

Scott Baker. Great customer service. Thank you very much for assisting me all the way with my 2021 Sahara.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022
 

Jose was super helpful! Great customer service and got me in and out for my service request!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022
 

Jeremy the service manager I've known him for a few years and he always gets the job done. It's important when you drive a jeep wrangler to have these kind of people in place to help you when you're in need of good sound advice and service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

We had a great experience. We looked around for about 6-7 months. There were NO cars available. I figured once a car was delivered to the dealership there would be a bidding war for the car. I talked with Danny Chavez. He said this would NOT happen. He told me what the price would be when the car came in. I was very skeptical. However, when we sat down to buy the car he was exactly right. Danny and the dealership plan to be there for the long run and not overcharge any one individual. They seemed to be fair. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022
 

The dealership was nice, willing to work with me. I got a car I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
 

Had an extremely hard time Getting an appointment over the phone. I e mailed my frustrations (to the wrong department) but within 15 minutes got a call back from the service Dept and was able to get my truck in that day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

They always treat me like I am a VIP here. Jeremy and Gabe go out of their way to explain things well and get the job(s) done quickly. They know the nuts and bolts of the car repair business and they match that knowledge with a clear understanding of how to deal with human beings too! I bought my Challenger here in 2011 and I will always keep coming here for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021
 

best dealership I've dealt with in so cal Jose in service has been amazing getting me in and out quickly and with the right parts thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021
 

excellent service work done promptly good communication saved me money on unneeded repair would go back again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021
 

Jose was really helpful and professional. Really appreciated his services and professionalism. I’ll come back because of him

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021
 

Great service. Set up appointment was easy, they called to inform me of my status and when to come pick up my care. Helped me right away when I got there. I appreciate the level of service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021
 

I came in on a Saturday to have my car serviced. They were extremely busy, but Santo was very kind and helpful. He gave me an accurate estimation on when my car would be ready, and they provided all the services they could with minimal staff on weekends. It did take me an hour to be checked in, and about 4 hours to have my car completely serviced, but that's out of their hands. A very nice mechanic I didn't catch the name of helped me find the right check-in and service team. I highly recommend going as soon ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021
 

The dealership did what was right to make me walk away happy at the end.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021
 

Pulled up on a Saturday morning was greeted by a young man, who did a great job, informing myself and the other cars in line of the time before a service representative would be with me. Santo was my service representative and did an amazing job. He got me checked in, let me know he would call when service on car was done and he had great customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021
 

Overall I had a great experience. It's a busy dealership, but customer service is excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021
 

The service was great, it was fast and efficient and the service provider updated me with reasonable expectations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021
 

Santo (my advisor) was amazing! He took kept me informed the whole time. Even though the day was chaotic, he made every effort to speed up the process and make sure I was satisfied with the work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021
 

I always get my Jeep serviced here. Jose gave me exceptional customer service and the work done was great. He kept me updated and was extremely courteous and friendly. I will definitely ask for Jose in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021
 

The adviser kept me informed regarding my vehicle’s service. He also provided me with transportation support to and from the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Great customer service! Marko Petricevic was great to work with. He made the buying experience simple. Would recommend him to other contacts.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Best car experience ever! Albert Robinson and his team at SD CDJR made my car buying fast and easy! There was no push to up sell accessories or other items. Will definitely shop at SD CDJR again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021
 

Great people, great service. I will always buy and service my Jeeps at SD Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021
 

Albert Robinson took great care of us when we purchased our 2022 Ram last week. It was an awesome experience and went very quickly as far as dealership car purchases go. There was no pressure to upsell anything or use their in-house financing (we already had our own) and we got our truck for an amazing price way below the current market prices. Albert was very helpful with answering all our questions, and even sending us a video of the truck before we were able to come in to see it. The guy that goes over all the paperwork at the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

They were GREAT! Very courteous & respectful. All was done in a very timely manner too!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021
 

Jeremy is absolutely amazing. Thank you all for the excellent services I get every time I am in. Thank you Jeremy again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

Gabe has been great with all of my issues on my first-year gladiator. He is quick to respond and always works with me when something out of the ordinary comes up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

I took my Charger in at 7 AM, interacted with Gabe. I found him very professional and competent - fast- My car was done by 10 :30 AM! Other services were done, fluids topped off, air in tires and inspection - Bonus! Gabriel was on the phone when I went to pick up my car so another service advisor called for my car to be driven up front. My car runs great, thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021
 

Mike Weilder was a great help during our purchase. He was able to assist us with our questions and concerns.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021
 

Outstanding customer service here! The services I had done were done quickly and they were also great to inform me of other things that I could get done in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

I bought my car Jeep Chrysler San Diego dealership I’ve been happy with the car happy with the service the people that work there are professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

Best dealership in San Diego thanks to Jose’s customer service in the express lane.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

We have been buying cars now for a very long time, my wife and i are what you would call old. We have dealt with some very bad dealers and some very good ones also. The service we recieved at San Diego Jeep was without a doubt some of the best. Mike our sales rep made everything fantastically simple and Andrew and Cary in the finance office made that part of the deal easy and streight forward, no sitting there for hours wondering if they were going to sell us the truck or not. We opted to not take the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

We were greeted as soon as we arrived, very friendly atmosphere throughout the dealership. We met Mike as he was going out the door to pick up our truck, he was on time we were early. Mike got us into the truck for a test drive and sent us on our way. He stayed with is throigh yhe whole process. We were offered water and/or coffee while we waited. We set up to pick up the truck on Monday 9-13, in the afternoon. I would gladly recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. The truck is ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021
 

Everyone that I came in contact with were very polite, gracious and helpful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021
 

Very pleased with customer service provided by Santo by taking care of my Challenger. I

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021
 

Jose was super helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly, he made sure I got all information I needed, got my car running great and at a great price too. I will only go to this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021
 

Appointment was on time. Fred answered my questions. They got me rides (UBER) to and from work. Fred kept me updated. Truck runs great. Thanks Fred!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021
 

Honestly and reliable, Scott & Albert delivered. Earned my business 100%

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

Fast… they told me everything I needed to know..and said they would text me when done… in fact he said about 6 hrs… and it was that

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021
 

Santo helped service my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Santo was very friendly and professional. His communication and professionalism was appreciated! Jeremy is the manager and has checked in to make sure the service went well which shows they care about the overall experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021
 

Santo,Jeremy and The manager mark are always so great and personable when I take my car in. ITS nice to have kind people working there to ease the anxiety of the unknown when a service light comes on..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021
 

Kind and knowledgeable staffs there, especially shout out for Jose! thx for taking care of my car everytime.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021
 

Die to Covid and quarantine, hadn’t been to the dealership in over a year. My service rep, Jose, recognized me right away and even remembered my name. He always takes great care of me. Definitely be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021
 

MJ was phenomenal to work and got me the car of my dreams! Danny was amazing and helped me finalize it! Amazing service! Will always come back! I’m a Jeep girl for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021
 

Gabe has been great to work with in resolving my service issues with my Gladiator. Always quick to get me a ride to pick up my truck and keeps me informed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

You never want to take your new Jeep in because of an issue, but when you do, Gabriele Ceballos in the Service Department is the type of person you want at the point. Communicative, clear, personable. Kept me in the loop as to the issues with my oil leak, and how long it should take best and worst-case scenarios. No surprises, no complaints. Definitely the kind of person you want representing your brand in front of customers who may not be so happy to be there in the first place. Give the man a raise!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021
 

Quick and Efficient! Fred explained the process of the recall, called me an Uber. Kept in touch with me through text. Knowledgeable and Friendly guy!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021
 

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I WAS IMMEDIATELY WELCOMED BY THE SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES WITH SMILES. MY JEEP WAS SERVICED IN A TIMELY MATTER AND WELL TAKEN CARE OF. I PREFER COMING TO THIS LOCATION BECAUSE OF THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE ALL AROUND. WHICH IS THE INTIAL REASON WHY I CHOSE TO BUY MY JEEP AT THIS LOCATION. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021
 

Jeremy hit it out of the park again. Best Service Manager at any dealership I?ve ever encountered. I appreciate the one on one attention Jeremy gives his clients. He knows your name and your Jeep. Always a pleasure getting my Jeep serviced if that?s even possible.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021
 

Kevin and Danny were super helpful and nice. Went in wanting to get a base model Rubicon Bc I didn?t want to spend too much and walked out with a new Rubicon 4xe. Love it. Process was smooth and not pushy

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021
 

Jose really made me feel like my needs and concerns were being met. He put me at ease about future visits to the service department. The outdoor seating was really comfortable and the strong wifi helped me get some work done while I waited.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021
 

Jose was friendly and helpful to deal with. He ensured that I stayed updated on status of the service of my Jeep. Called to say it was ready two hours early.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021
 

Excellent service. Luis did a great job. Quick, efficient. Perfect. I drove in, explained my issue and was quickly dealt with. Very good. Set an appointment for some other work to be done. Finished in 30 minutes!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021
 

Great service from our sales person Kevin! He made the process very fast and easy. It was a seamless process to purchase our used car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

When I first started trying to get service at this dealership they gave me the runaround, but know we have a great understanding and the service is great. They get me in and out, and let me know exactly what is being serviced and recommended issues if any

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

Excellent service. When in for a recall and oil change, I was greeted by the employees then when saw Fred where he took care of the rest.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

Thank you Jeremy and Mark for always making any service needed so easy and smooth! I was in and out in 30 minutes! Thank You!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

Luis provided an exceptional experience from beginning to end. Because of him, and Gabe from a precious experience, this will be the only place I get my car serviced.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021
 

Kent Johnson great service advisor. Service estimate very accurate.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021
 

Great service writer Islam Enin. Repairs good. Only problem was that the car was returned dirty with tree sap on it - the service dept should have a policy of washing cars after major service/repairs.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021
 

I like to Thanks Mr. Santo for an excellent customer service. Very detail with matters regarding my vehicle and professional. I will definitely return for any further service required to my Jeep. Price can be more affordable during this hard times of the pandemic.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021
 

Great Work performance and wonderful service person skills

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021
 

The process was easy. We worked with Albert who was personable and professional. No hassles or haggling. Will return in the future. Very pleased with the whole transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021
 

My service Rep was very nice. I was provided a ride home. They had my Jeep for a while but it was because they were busy. I finally got my vehicle back around 6pm after I dropped it off at 7am. I hope to keep them as my maintenance crew.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021
 

Fred was my service associate. He was wonderful and answered all my questions.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021
 

Service was easy to schedule. Both drop off and pick up were easy. While I was completely disappointed to find out that my 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon with 68k required a new oil pump, Islam answered each of my questions completely. The part was installed quickly and I picked it up the next day. The Only reason I say 4 vice 5 stars is because the messaging system on which I approved the service should show the total cost, including tax. Otherwise, they provided good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

very pleased with the service and customer support. their fast track system is very convenient and fast, I will continue to bring my vehicle here for service needs. thank you so much, great work everyone!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

I have two vehicles that I purchased from dodge dealership one is a challenger the other one is a mirage which is a Mitsubishi when I take the challenger to this dealer everything is fine I have fix or corrected a couple of stuff at this dealer the customer service is not the friendliest but I can deal with that as long as the job gets done right But when I take the Mitsubishi I always get the sent to a Mitsubishi dealer I brought it once for an oil change the said take it to a Mitsubishi dealer because ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Great experience, upfront to the point no hassle experience. I walked in and let them know what I want, they found the jeep i wanted and I had the paperwork and keys were in my hands in a decent time. Will be back for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Jose did a great job and was very helpful! Overall everything was well done and well taken care of. All my questions were answered and my car was serviced in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Superb customer service! Kent was my service advisor & was absolutely great. He communicated status of service to my vehicle & stayed on top of the schedule throughout.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review