Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

Quick and Efficient! Fred explained the process of the recall, called me an Uber. Kept in touch with me through text. Knowledgeable and Friendly guy!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021
 

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I WAS IMMEDIATELY WELCOMED BY THE SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES WITH SMILES. MY JEEP WAS SERVICED IN A TIMELY MATTER AND WELL TAKEN CARE OF. I PREFER COMING TO THIS LOCATION BECAUSE OF THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE ALL AROUND. WHICH IS THE INTIAL REASON WHY I CHOSE TO BUY MY JEEP AT THIS LOCATION. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021
 

Jeremy hit it out of the park again. Best Service Manager at any dealership I?ve ever encountered. I appreciate the one on one attention Jeremy gives his clients. He knows your name and your Jeep. Always a pleasure getting my Jeep serviced if that?s even possible.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021
 

Kevin and Danny were super helpful and nice. Went in wanting to get a base model Rubicon Bc I didn?t want to spend too much and walked out with a new Rubicon 4xe. Love it. Process was smooth and not pushy

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021
 

Jose really made me feel like my needs and concerns were being met. He put me at ease about future visits to the service department. The outdoor seating was really comfortable and the strong wifi helped me get some work done while I waited.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021
 

Jose was friendly and helpful to deal with. He ensured that I stayed updated on status of the service of my Jeep. Called to say it was ready two hours early.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021
 

Excellent service. Luis did a great job. Quick, efficient. Perfect. I drove in, explained my issue and was quickly dealt with. Very good. Set an appointment for some other work to be done. Finished in 30 minutes!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021
 

Great service from our sales person Kevin! He made the process very fast and easy. It was a seamless process to purchase our used car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021
 

When I first started trying to get service at this dealership they gave me the runaround, but know we have a great understanding and the service is great. They get me in and out, and let me know exactly what is being serviced and recommended issues if any

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

Excellent service. When in for a recall and oil change, I was greeted by the employees then when saw Fred where he took care of the rest.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

Thank you Jeremy and Mark for always making any service needed so easy and smooth! I was in and out in 30 minutes! Thank You!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021
 

Luis provided an exceptional experience from beginning to end. Because of him, and Gabe from a precious experience, this will be the only place I get my car serviced.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021
 

Kent Johnson great service advisor. Service estimate very accurate.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021
 

Great service writer Islam Enin. Repairs good. Only problem was that the car was returned dirty with tree sap on it - the service dept should have a policy of washing cars after major service/repairs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021
 

Great Work performance and wonderful service person skills

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

I like to Thanks Mr. Santo for an excellent customer service. Very detail with matters regarding my vehicle and professional. I will definitely return for any further service required to my Jeep. Price can be more affordable during this hard times of the pandemic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021
 

The process was easy. We worked with Albert who was personable and professional. No hassles or haggling. Will return in the future. Very pleased with the whole transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021
 

My service Rep was very nice. I was provided a ride home. They had my Jeep for a while but it was because they were busy. I finally got my vehicle back around 6pm after I dropped it off at 7am. I hope to keep them as my maintenance crew.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021
 

Fred was my service associate. He was wonderful and answered all my questions.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021
 

Service was easy to schedule. Both drop off and pick up were easy. While I was completely disappointed to find out that my 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon with 68k required a new oil pump, Islam answered each of my questions completely. The part was installed quickly and I picked it up the next day. The Only reason I say 4 vice 5 stars is because the messaging system on which I approved the service should show the total cost, including tax. Otherwise, they provided good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

very pleased with the service and customer support. their fast track system is very convenient and fast, I will continue to bring my vehicle here for service needs. thank you so much, great work everyone!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

I have two vehicles that I purchased from dodge dealership one is a challenger the other one is a mirage which is a Mitsubishi when I take the challenger to this dealer everything is fine I have fix or corrected a couple of stuff at this dealer the customer service is not the friendliest but I can deal with that as long as the job gets done right But when I take the Mitsubishi I always get the sent to a Mitsubishi dealer I brought it once for an oil change the said take it to a Mitsubishi dealer because ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Jose did a great job and was very helpful! Overall everything was well done and well taken care of. All my questions were answered and my car was serviced in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Superb customer service! Kent was my service advisor & was absolutely great. He communicated status of service to my vehicle & stayed on top of the schedule throughout.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Great experience, upfront to the point no hassle experience. I walked in and let them know what I want, they found the jeep i wanted and I had the paperwork and keys were in my hands in a decent time. Will be back for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021
 

Great experience got everything I needed done no problem

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

I am very pleased with the Respect and Service from this Dealership. I have learned not to take my Jeep in for service from a Dealer in East County.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021
 

This is the 2nd vehicle I buy through them, Kent at the service desk is THE BEST!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

Great customer service, great communication. Looking forward to continue to return to this location for services. Santo was very helpful and my service was very fast compared to other dealers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

Kent is the service advisor I have come to always go to. All interactions from initial phone call to completion were professional and thorough. He could not have been better.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021
 

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Rubicon from SDCDJR in 2019. At the time of purchase I had the K.A.R.R SWAT GPS tracking device installed. If your car is reported stolen (which mine was), K.A.R.R. has 48 hours to recover the vehicle until it’s deemed a total loss. K.A.R.R will then basically cover the ‘gap’ of your auto insurance total loss payout and the value of your specific vehicle. In my case, it was a little over 3k. However, this payout does not go directly to you (as per the contract), but towards your ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021
 

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Rubicon from SDCDJR in 2019. At the time of purchase I had the K.A.R.R SWAT GPS tracking device installed. If your car is reported stolen (which mine was), K.A.R.R. has 48 hours to recover the vehicle until it’s deemed a total loss. K.A.R.R will then basically cover the ‘gap’ of your auto insurance total loss payout and the value of your specific vehicle. In my case, it was a little over 3k. However, this payout does not go directly to you (as per the contract), but towards your ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021
 

General maintenance, quick and efficient, good experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021
 

ISLAM was excellent in making the experience a positive one

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

My service representative, Jose, was friendly and thorough throughout the process. The service was quick and affordable. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Shout out to Jose from Dodge 777. Jose always takes care of concerning problems that are needed if there’s any. Great job! - Dayshon B.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021
 

Went in for an oil change, was in and out in less than an hour. Young lady that assisted me was friendly and cordial.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Stress free process and great customer service! I was dreading the overall car dealership process and Scott and Kevin proved that the process can be smooth and even enjoyable. I felt great about the car and price and I attribute that to how thorough these two were.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Excellent help. Helped me right away and everything was completed early. Answered all my questions clearly. Parts were available and everything got done smoothly and ahead of schedule. Excellent work. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Great experience at this location! My girlfriend and I were hesitant to go in and be overwhelmed by the "salesman pitch" which we thought was going to be relentless but it was quite the opposite. Kevin and Scott were super patient when we were deciding on the car. Then when we wanted a specific car with a specific package they did not have, they were determined to find it. Not a whole day went by when they found the exact car and had it delivered from LA. Kept us updated the whole time and we received exactly what ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021
 

Everything was great but the next day my check engine light came on. Now trying to get another appointment

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Although my vehicle needed to go back twice for the same issue, the staff made sure to take care of it! Jose has great customer service and was amazing!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

I couldn’t ask for better service, they got me in fast, they were very thorough friendly and knowledgeableI would definitely recommend all my friends and family to come to this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Vehicle service was outstanding. Jose was my service manager and he was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and since the wait time was expected to be lengthy, he arranged an Uber for me to/from home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

It was great, we had a very pleasant salesman help us and the whole process took less then 2 hour's. Total amazing and fast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

This is my second purchase from San Diego CDJR, and again my experience was excellent. Mike Wilder was my salesman and he went above and beyond for me and my wife to get to know us, and make us feel welcome. Chad was fair in price negotiation and got me where i needed to be. And Leo finished it off by taking care of me with a great warranty. This dealership is great and show extra love to military members! Thanks Guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

Thank you sooo much to my Service Man Gabe and to the whole Jeep Service Dealership!!! I brought my Jeep in for service and Gabe was sooo helpful and knowledgeable and kind and professional in his care for me and my car!!! Thank you sooo much!!! God bless you all!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021
 

Great service and assistance. Was attentive and answered my questions. The selection of cars was great and I would recommend others to go there abs check out the vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

it was a great experiencias good price East service and very friendly.l would recomended to all my friends. it was one of the best service that l had in a dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

Kent is an awesome advisor. He is always kind and honest. He always makes sure he responds to me in a timely fashion. Thank you for all your help Kent!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021
 

I've purchased multiple Jeeps from this location. Danny Chavez was great to work with in sales, and helpful throughout the whole process. No pressure, no strong arm tactics, and professional.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021
 

This is our Third vehicle purchased at Sunroad Auto ( San Diego Chrysler, Dodge,Jeep) and Charlie Rahbari our sales consultant. We highly recommend Charlie and having him as our sales consultant is always a pleasure .

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021
 

Jose service advisor provides amazing top of the line customer service! Very kind and really goes above and beyond, friendly, thanks you jose and everyone

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021
 

Gabriel was a helpful Rep during my service. Fast and honest. Thank you.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021
 

ISLAM was very nice to work with. Everything explained clearly up front including price. I was extremely pleased with the express oil change service. The convenience is outstanding.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021
 

Was fast service and helpful for walking in My car get fixed within one day

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021
 

We picked up our Cherokee on Valentine's Day. Albert, our salesman, was waiting for us when we arrived to pick up our car. We went over it briefly and he told us to take it out for a ride. when we returned , Albert went over pairing our phones, the operation for the many devices and systems. Albert passed us off the Leo in finance. Leo worked with explaining all of our options regarding maintenance and warranty programs and alarm system options. To me buying a car is like getting a tooth pulled! But San Diego Jeep made it very ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

Jose Reyes helped me through every step of the way. He was very helpful and would love to have him be my car advisor on future services. Also a shoutout to all the hands on people working on all cars. Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Jose was incredible. Very professional and helpful. Got my car in early in the morning and it was done a couple hours later. Couldn’t be happier with the service here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021
 

They did a great job for servicing my ‘17 jeep renegade, helpful and friendly staff. I will absolutely come back for another service in this dealership soon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Mario was great. He was very polite and informative while not being pushy. They gave me the deal I wanted without going back and forth to the manager several times.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021
 

We had a great sales person that knew his information and was very helpful.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

I was very apprehensive about trying to fix my radio in my 2018 charger for the longest. However, Islam one of the employees was able to replace my radio at no cost at all going through the warranty. I had so much pushback from other dealers on the warranty but Islam was able to help me out. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Islam was an awesome guy for helping me out.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021
 

Excellent, fast service!! Well done, great friendly knowledgeable staff!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021
 

I had a great experience. Thanks Gabe for all your help!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Great customer service from Jose. He was thorough and helpful. He helped get my car serviced quickly on a busy day and explained what services were needed for a future visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Jose was my serviceman today and like always his customer service was outstanding. He kept me in the loop with my vehicle, as it was being serviced. Love going to SD CJDR! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Fast and efficient, very friendly service. Also very cautious when it comes to social distancing. I was quoted 40 minutes and my vehicle was ready on the dot.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021
 

Mario was very helpful and kept me updated on when I would be receiving my car and remembered my request even after three months

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

Thank you SD Chrysler! I love my 2020 Dodge Charger, They took good care of me and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Top-drawer service and communication. They make the process as painless as possible and keep you informed when your vehicle will be ready. Even though I had a ride, I was offered one which was appreciated. Quick service, easy drop off and pickup.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

My service was great and the time to I got my car back was excellent I had a nice conversation with my service person this was the best experience that I've had there

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Kent my service advisor alway goes above and beyond. When picking up my jeep he personally grabbed the jeep so I didn't have to Waite for employee to retrieve. Trck service 100 percent . top notch

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Service is top notch and professional every single time! The most recent service advisor I dealt with was Kim and she was professional, efficient, and thorough.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021
 

KENT JOHNSON IS AN ALL STAR! HES THERE WHEN I GET HERE AT 5;30 AM - READY TO TAKE CARE OF MY TRUCK SO I CAN GET TO WORK. THE REASON I BOUGHT THE TRUCK FROM YOU IS TO KEEP MY BUSINESS RUNNING SMOOTH. I AM A STUCCO CONTRACTROR . GREAT JOB KENT!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021
 

I normally hate the experience of buying a new car but this was an exception. No pressure and a helpful and friendly staff made it a breeze.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

Kent in the service department is the person I deal with ! Thanks Kent !! The mechanics and everyone else there is fantastic as well if I knew their names I would list them, A great place to deal with for your Automotive needs. Kent is the person I know that I can TRUST for all my service needs !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

My 2015 GMC Yukon is beautiful looks very nice but did not come with Carpet and my left light was not aligned correctly the headlights were facing the floor the passage Light Was the only one working correctly besides that I love the vehicle I just wish these panels are fixed before I picked it up since they told me they checked it from bumper to bumper everything past

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021
 

Waiting area was void of enough seats to sit in. Staff was friendly

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

Your good people, in Mission Valley, provided good services . No complaints, all worked out good. I will definitely go there again for services to my vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021
 

We had a wonderful buying experience. Albert is a terrific sales associate with many years of experience. He really helped us find the right vehicle at the right price.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Kent Johnson is the best Service Advisor. He is very detail oriented....the more information that you as the customer can provide the better chance of getting your problems addressed. I have been very pleased with his work over the past 6 years. This dealer does all the maintenance/service and repairs on my Jeep since it was new.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

they always have a good customer service. That’s very important to me in order to keep taking my car there, and quality parts and service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020
 

Islam was so helpful on everything he explain everything good and provide a lot of information

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020
 

Excellent service. Provided great help and support. Every question answered. Gave very detailed and clear service plan and records. Great service, Job well done! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020
 

Overall experience with my Jeep purchase was excellent. Mario provided a detailed price quote of the vehicle over the phone and email. When we arrived , we test rode the Jeep and signed papers within 2 hours. It was a hassle free experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Jose is the reason I continue to go there and get my car serviced. Best personality and very friendly. Always has a smile thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Excellent service from the sales person; from email to in-person contact. We were in constant contact and he was very honest and accommodating! It was a very pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020
 

Gabe is great, excellent customer service, the techs made pretty fast and efficient repairs.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020
 

For the last five years I have been bringing my '02 PT Cruiser in once each year for an oil change, tire check, and an over-all check-up to catch any potential problems. I always leave feeling confident that my old car will be running problem free throughout the year to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020
 

When I was going to buy 4 times oil changing for my Wrangler, the person who was selling it to me did not tell me that I have limited time to use those services, but thanks Kimberly she soled that problem for me and I could use the last service which I have paid long time ago. Kimberly is such nice lady who truly care about customers. Thank you Kimberly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Needed oil change and tire rotation. Kent Johnson was my service writer and as usual was friendly, professional, prompt amd just a pleasure to do business with. I was out in 30 minutes. Thanks Kent, you are the BEST!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020
 

Oil change and also they have fixed my engine light issue. Service advisor Islam was really trying to help me out. I am happy with his service. The only reason I didn't gave 5 stars review because they the engine light keeps on in past two years and i wanna to make sure this time they really solved the problem.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

Very friendly staff, the purchase experience was quick and easy. They even found me a better rate than my own bank. I’m very satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020
 

Islam was great. Islam made the otherwise annoying process of recall service much better. I'm grateful that he didn't respond to my 'no thank you's for additional work with anything more than 'I'll note it in your paperwork'. Now I'm more inclined to return in the event I require additional services.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020
 

out standing job to all and to Scott and to stanly they did great work i was like family to then the car was ready to go

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020
 

Service team was very helpful in repairing my Jeep. I was traveling through area and needed a repair to continue my trip. Gabe and Brian were able to get the part needed and make sure I was not overly delayed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

Perfect dealer. Had to fly in order to see vehicle. Sales person Sergio Gutierrez, picked me up and had everything ready. Best car purchase ever

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

Gracias 🙏 Gabriel excelente servicio llegue primero al dealer de Chula Vista y me trataron pésimo , llego con Ustedes y súper buen servicio les agradezco mucho pasen bonito fin de semana

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020
 

So after a small miscommunication on my appointment, Kent in the service department went well above my expectations and made sure all I?ve my concerns were well documented and taken care of. The waiting room was very clean. They were extremely busy but very friendly and accommodating.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review