Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Jose did a great job and was very helpful! Overall everything was well done and well taken care of. All my questions were answered and my car was serviced in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Superb customer service! Kent was my service advisor & was absolutely great. He communicated status of service to my vehicle & stayed on top of the schedule throughout.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

I am very pleased with the Respect and Service from this Dealership. I have learned not to take my Jeep in for service from a Dealer in East County.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

Great customer service, great communication. Looking forward to continue to return to this location for services. Santo was very helpful and my service was very fast compared to other dealers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

Kent is the service advisor I have come to always go to. All interactions from initial phone call to completion were professional and thorough. He could not have been better.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021
 

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Rubicon from SDCDJR in 2019. At the time of purchase I had the K.A.R.R SWAT GPS tracking device installed. If your car is reported stolen (which mine was), K.A.R.R. has 48 hours to recover the vehicle until it’s deemed a total loss. K.A.R.R will then basically cover the ‘gap’ of your auto insurance total loss payout and the value of your specific vehicle. In my case, it was a little over 3k. However, this payout does not go directly to you (as per the contract), but towards your ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

My service representative, Jose, was friendly and thorough throughout the process. The service was quick and affordable. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Shout out to Jose from Dodge 777. Jose always takes care of concerning problems that are needed if there’s any. Great job! - Dayshon B.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Stress free process and great customer service! I was dreading the overall car dealership process and Scott and Kevin proved that the process can be smooth and even enjoyable. I felt great about the car and price and I attribute that to how thorough these two were.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Excellent help. Helped me right away and everything was completed early. Answered all my questions clearly. Parts were available and everything got done smoothly and ahead of schedule. Excellent work. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Great experience at this location! My girlfriend and I were hesitant to go in and be overwhelmed by the "salesman pitch" which we thought was going to be relentless but it was quite the opposite. Kevin and Scott were super patient when we were deciding on the car. Then when we wanted a specific car with a specific package they did not have, they were determined to find it. Not a whole day went by when they found the exact car and had it delivered from LA. Kept us updated the whole time and we received exactly what ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Although my vehicle needed to go back twice for the same issue, the staff made sure to take care of it! Jose has great customer service and was amazing!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

I couldn’t ask for better service, they got me in fast, they were very thorough friendly and knowledgeableI would definitely recommend all my friends and family to come to this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Vehicle service was outstanding. Jose was my service manager and he was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and since the wait time was expected to be lengthy, he arranged an Uber for me to/from home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

It was great, we had a very pleasant salesman help us and the whole process took less then 2 hour's. Total amazing and fast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

This is my second purchase from San Diego CDJR, and again my experience was excellent. Mike Wilder was my salesman and he went above and beyond for me and my wife to get to know us, and make us feel welcome. Chad was fair in price negotiation and got me where i needed to be. And Leo finished it off by taking care of me with a great warranty. This dealership is great and show extra love to military members! Thanks Guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

Thank you sooo much to my Service Man Gabe and to the whole Jeep Service Dealership!!! I brought my Jeep in for service and Gabe was sooo helpful and knowledgeable and kind and professional in his care for me and my car!!! Thank you sooo much!!! God bless you all!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021
 

Great service and assistance. Was attentive and answered my questions. The selection of cars was great and I would recommend others to go there abs check out the vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

it was a great experiencias good price East service and very friendly.l would recomended to all my friends. it was one of the best service that l had in a dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

Kent is an awesome advisor. He is always kind and honest. He always makes sure he responds to me in a timely fashion. Thank you for all your help Kent!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021
 

Jose service advisor provides amazing top of the line customer service! Very kind and really goes above and beyond, friendly, thanks you jose and everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021
 

ISLAM was very nice to work with. Everything explained clearly up front including price. I was extremely pleased with the express oil change service. The convenience is outstanding.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

Jose Reyes helped me through every step of the way. He was very helpful and would love to have him be my car advisor on future services. Also a shoutout to all the hands on people working on all cars. Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Jose was incredible. Very professional and helpful. Got my car in early in the morning and it was done a couple hours later. Couldn’t be happier with the service here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021
 

They did a great job for servicing my ‘17 jeep renegade, helpful and friendly staff. I will absolutely come back for another service in this dealership soon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Mario was great. He was very polite and informative while not being pushy. They gave me the deal I wanted without going back and forth to the manager several times.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

I was very apprehensive about trying to fix my radio in my 2018 charger for the longest. However, Islam one of the employees was able to replace my radio at no cost at all going through the warranty. I had so much pushback from other dealers on the warranty but Islam was able to help me out. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Islam was an awesome guy for helping me out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Great customer service from Jose. He was thorough and helpful. He helped get my car serviced quickly on a busy day and explained what services were needed for a future visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Jose was my serviceman today and like always his customer service was outstanding. He kept me in the loop with my vehicle, as it was being serviced. Love going to SD CJDR! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Fast and efficient, very friendly service. Also very cautious when it comes to social distancing. I was quoted 40 minutes and my vehicle was ready on the dot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

Thank you SD Chrysler! I love my 2020 Dodge Charger, They took good care of me and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Top-drawer service and communication. They make the process as painless as possible and keep you informed when your vehicle will be ready. Even though I had a ride, I was offered one which was appreciated. Quick service, easy drop off and pickup.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

My service was great and the time to I got my car back was excellent I had a nice conversation with my service person this was the best experience that I've had there

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Kent my service advisor alway goes above and beyond. When picking up my jeep he personally grabbed the jeep so I didn't have to Waite for employee to retrieve. Trck service 100 percent . top notch

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Service is top notch and professional every single time! The most recent service advisor I dealt with was Kim and she was professional, efficient, and thorough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021
 

I normally hate the experience of buying a new car but this was an exception. No pressure and a helpful and friendly staff made it a breeze.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

Kent in the service department is the person I deal with ! Thanks Kent !! The mechanics and everyone else there is fantastic as well if I knew their names I would list them, A great place to deal with for your Automotive needs. Kent is the person I know that I can TRUST for all my service needs !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

My 2015 GMC Yukon is beautiful looks very nice but did not come with Carpet and my left light was not aligned correctly the headlights were facing the floor the passage Light Was the only one working correctly besides that I love the vehicle I just wish these panels are fixed before I picked it up since they told me they checked it from bumper to bumper everything past

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

Your good people, in Mission Valley, provided good services . No complaints, all worked out good. I will definitely go there again for services to my vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Kent Johnson is the best Service Advisor. He is very detail oriented....the more information that you as the customer can provide the better chance of getting your problems addressed. I have been very pleased with his work over the past 6 years. This dealer does all the maintenance/service and repairs on my Jeep since it was new.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

they always have a good customer service. That’s very important to me in order to keep taking my car there, and quality parts and service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020
 

Excellent service. Provided great help and support. Every question answered. Gave very detailed and clear service plan and records. Great service, Job well done! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Jose is the reason I continue to go there and get my car serviced. Best personality and very friendly. Always has a smile thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Excellent service from the sales person; from email to in-person contact. We were in constant contact and he was very honest and accommodating! It was a very pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020
 

For the last five years I have been bringing my '02 PT Cruiser in once each year for an oil change, tire check, and an over-all check-up to catch any potential problems. I always leave feeling confident that my old car will be running problem free throughout the year to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020
 

When I was going to buy 4 times oil changing for my Wrangler, the person who was selling it to me did not tell me that I have limited time to use those services, but thanks Kimberly she soled that problem for me and I could use the last service which I have paid long time ago. Kimberly is such nice lady who truly care about customers. Thank you Kimberly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Needed oil change and tire rotation. Kent Johnson was my service writer and as usual was friendly, professional, prompt amd just a pleasure to do business with. I was out in 30 minutes. Thanks Kent, you are the BEST!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

Very friendly staff, the purchase experience was quick and easy. They even found me a better rate than my own bank. I’m very satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020
 

Islam was great. Islam made the otherwise annoying process of recall service much better. I'm grateful that he didn't respond to my 'no thank you's for additional work with anything more than 'I'll note it in your paperwork'. Now I'm more inclined to return in the event I require additional services.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020
 

out standing job to all and to Scott and to stanly they did great work i was like family to then the car was ready to go

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020
 

Service team was very helpful in repairing my Jeep. I was traveling through area and needed a repair to continue my trip. Gabe and Brian were able to get the part needed and make sure I was not overly delayed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

Perfect dealer. Had to fly in order to see vehicle. Sales person Sergio Gutierrez, picked me up and had everything ready. Best car purchase ever

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

Gracias 🙏 Gabriel excelente servicio llegue primero al dealer de Chula Vista y me trataron pésimo , llego con Ustedes y súper buen servicio les agradezco mucho pasen bonito fin de semana

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020
 

We had the pleasure of ordering a vehicle through Mike Wilder. He made the whole process a breeze! We just picked up our 2021 Jeep Compass last Friday evening. Super smooth transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020
 

Jose in the service department was and is always amazing. His customer service and friendly conversation makes me want to buy my next 3 jeeps from your dealership. Great hire!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020
 

great service experience, I bring my jeep in for any inconvenience they always fix it. Jose is great! kept me fully updated, he's helped me multiple times, in multiple jobs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020
 

Fast service with informative and polite service writers. Jose want out of his way to ensure I understood all service needed and what could wait. These guys are as good as it gets in San Diego!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020
 

Bought my first new car here and it was the best experience ever, Michael Wilder was very knowledgeable, friendly, and just a great car salesmen, Will most definitely be buying my next jeep here!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020
 

I had a great experience with the Service Department today, the service provider I was working with was Jose. Jose was both friendly and professional, which really added to my experience. He helped me get an uber ride to and from the dealership while my car was being worked on as well. He is definitely a good person that I would happily work with again when it comes to servicing my Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020
 

My first time there, service was outstanding, they took me in early and promptly completed the work while I waited. Jose was extremely professional and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020
 

I was very happy with my recent service at San Diego Chrysler Dodge. Alicia my service rep was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and fun. My truck was ready and waiting when I got back to the dealership. There was just one detail that was neglected. I asked to have my truck washed. They washed everything except the roof. I noticed because I opened the sunroof cover as I was leaving. The glass on the sunroof was actually dirtier than when I dropped the truck off. Next time I’ll remind them to wash the whole truck. Otherwise it’s always a ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
 

After an exhaustive search for a new car, I decided on a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 2021 Silver with Black Sahara trim interior fully loaded. Luckily, this dealership had exactly what I wanted. I emailed and heard back from Jerrod (aka J) Arnold immediately. I said I wanted to come down right away from Carlsbad and he said he would be available to help me out. The beauty (who I named "Hotcakes") was in the showroom so he had another of the same Jeep ready for me to test drive when I got there. I have to say for me ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020
 

Take my Jeeps to this dealership for service. Jose Reyes is very responsive and my experience there has been excellent for getting my vehicle in and repaired promptly. His knowledge and positive attitude are a plus for any customer, particularly in the last few challenging months.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

Excellent service and transparency. This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jeff Turner was great to work with and I highly recommend him

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

Outstanding service. MR. ROBINSON was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I brought. Will have no problem recommending you car to all my friends who looking for a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020
 

Robert Lewis made my purchase very pleasant. It was a very fast experience. Very happy with his customer service and providing me the help. I was able to walk out the same day with a brand new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020
 

Awesome customer service!!. Highly recommend to bring your car for service here. the staff here are on top of their work. Would be returning for future car needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

Jeremy in service is the best! Really will go out of his way for you. Been coming to this dealership since 2007, purchased my jeep commander here after visiting several Southern California dealerships. Over the years my service advisors have been Christine and Kent, can’t say enough good about them and this dealership. I bring my new truck and my 2 jeeps here. I highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020
 

Jeff was very helpful in finding me a new vehicle I needed for work. The attention to customer service and making sure I was happy. My purchase was unmatched compared to previous people I had talked to at other dealerships. I 10/10 would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020
 

Was in and out very quickly and happy with my Jeep's service every 6 months. Luis was very helpful getting my Jeep Patriot in and serviced nicely. Quality of work is outstanding!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020
 

Jose (advisor) is always a pleasure to work with. He always keeps me updated and the process is painless whenever I bring my vehicle in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020
 

The transaction went quick and smooth.The salesman I dealt with was Sergio. he was great! Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly if you continue to have sales person like Sergio I will be a dedicated customer forever

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020
 

Just an overall 5 star location from the service team that did a great job taking care of my truck before sending my family back to the east coast to the sales team that offered a fair p4ice on my truck if we wanted to trade it in while we waited

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020
 

Great buying experience. Kevin was extremely knowledgeable on both the Jeep Grand Cherokee and Dodge Durango. They didn't have the vehicle that I wanted on their lot so custom ordered one and still got a great price. The dealer kept me updated on the status of my vehicle's production and delivery. I needed a touch-up work done and Jeremy in Service took care of everything. Will definitely shop here again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Jose was a great help. He had answers to all the questions that I asked regarding the servicing and the fact I was buying out my lease. Very knowledgeable. I will definitely be using him as my service provider here on out. Also, very quick servicing!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

Service advisor and the lady who helped with rental when I dropped off my car were nice and helpful. the checkout process and cashier could have been friendlier. The overall checkout experience was the difference in getting five stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Service was really amazing. I hate taking my car in to get fixed, but Liz made it a super easy process. I didn’t have to pay as much, or wait as long, as I thought I would have to. Very satisfied!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

Got my beautiful ram truck here. Excellent service and price was good too. Staff was very helpful and met my needs. Thank you San Diego Chrysler.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

Always get first class service from Service Advisors Kent and Jim. I drive to their location from Carlsbad to have my service work handled professionally, courteously and efficiently.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

Some of the best service men in the business! Great experience. I will direct my friends and family to make their next purchase there! Awesome experience.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review